Till mina nära och kära

Help me thru this.

Help me to be strong.

Help me to rise again.


I want to feel joy again.

I want to be able to laugh, with every piece of my heart.


I know beyond all pain.

The sun will rise again.

I know the happiness can be mine.

Someday everything will be fine.


I want to trust you in this.

I want to grow up.

I want to know what you know.


I have to do this my way.

I have to live my life and make my own mistakes.


It's difficult to see.

It's difficult to explain.

The fear I see in your eyes.


Something good could never last.

Something bad can follow you, for the rest of your life.


You have to be strong.

You most fight.

It's your life, but you can´t do everything on your own.

My friend.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback